Cape Town Alumni

You are here: Home » Students & Alumni » Cape Town Alumni

TSiBA graduates can either pursue a career in the corporate world, study further or start a business.  100% of our graduates are either working for our corporate partners like Old Mutual, JP Morgan and Oceana or are pursuing post-graduate studies. 100% of students who engage in post-graduate studies (at Wits, UWC or UCT to date) complete their studies successfully and 85% of employers are happy with their graduate recruit from TSiBA.

TSiBA graduates do not only focus on their promising careers, but also Pay it Forward in their communities. A good example of this is Cebisa Mahlukwana who has facilitated funding for his former high school, Kwamfundo in Khayelitsha. 

Many of our graduates also return to TSiBA to assist other students by being a mentor, like Valentino Barends, or a tutor like, Adeeb Samsodien, Khanyisa Mtombeni and Shakeel Hashim.

Read more about our alumni by visiting their LinkedIn profiles provided below.

Bachelor in Business Administration Graduates 2013
Andiswa Nzilili   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/andiswa-nzilili/70/338/50b
Asha Alwie     http://za.linkedin.com/pub/asha-alwie/13/199/6a4
Athini Kenke     http://za.linkedin.com/pub/athini-kenke/23/736/6b6
Babalwa Chulayo http://za.linkedin.com/pub/babalwa-chulayo/70/948/a16
Bandla Makwetu   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/bandla-makwetu/33/611/859
Bekithemba Jaceni  
Gordon White
Jeschime Karriem   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/jeschime-karriem/5b/94b/519
Kyle Breda       http://za.linkedin.com/pub/kyle-breda/5a/889/b14
Leslie-Ann Steer
Lezita Ontong       http://za.linkedin.com/pub/lezita-ontong/1a/489/834
Luvuyo Msizi
Luyanda Nguqu
Mahlubandile Dyonase
Marcel Williams
Mawethu Mbanga   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/mawethu-mbanga/1a/290/19a
Muneer Vollenhoven   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/muneer-vollenhoven/78/bb5/2a1
Natheema Fredericks   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/natheema-abbas-fredericks/76/882/a0
Noeraan Jumat     http://za.linkedin.com/pub/noeraan-jumat/26/31a/411
Nolitha Ngxukuma   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/nolitha-ngxukuma/57/97/6ba
Nomasonto Hlongwane   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/nomasonto-hlongwane/78/784/579
Nomfezeko Yalezo   http://za.linkedin.com/in/yalezona
Nomfundiso Zenzwa   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/nomfundiso-zenzwa/22/57a/a89
Phumzile Nombila
Rayne Moses     http://za.linkedin.com/pub/rayne-moses/5b/679/465
Saaligh Vollenhoven
Zintle Qungqutho   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/zintle-qungqutho/17/aa4/b79
Zuran McKay

Bachelor in Business Administration Graduates 2012
Asanda Panda           http://za.linkedin.com/pub/asanda-panda/13/624/335
Basil Collins             http://za.linkedin.com/pub/basil-collins/14/531/8b2
Bronwen Nazley Resandt
Candice Solomons       http://za.linkedin.com/pub/candice-solomons/6b/b36/aa
Daniel Dawid Jonkers
Emile Saaiman
Ferial Alexander         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/ferial-alexander/13/19b/224
Funeka Lucia Buntswayo
Gaynor Liesl Lamoor
Inez Beverley Cloete
Lameez Majiet
Lulama Nqeketho
Luwanda Mxhosana     http://za.linkedin.com/pub/luwanda-mxhosana/17/9b0/87a
Lyle Tyron Johnson
Meliissa Dalvina Issel
Melissa Adams         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/melissa-adams/1b/25b/859
Nodumo Kuse         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/nodumo-kuse/13/199/939
Nolwazi Thandwa       http://za.linkedin.com/pub/nolwazi-thandwa/13/624/356
Nqobile Thandiwe Rejoice Bhengu
Philasande Mahobe   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/philasande-mahobe/13/33b/b18
Saalman Hawtrey
Shana Andrea van Niekerk
Siyabonga Mhambi     http://za.linkedin.com/pub/siyabonga-mhambi/16/24b/661
Tarryn Melissa Africa
Tashwell Sydney Nazo
Tandile Booi           http://za.linkedin.com/pub/tandile-booi/2b/b41/159
Thato Walter Mockena
Thokozile Mcopele     http://za.linkedin.com/pub/thokozile-mcopele/19/29a/40
Unathi Mazamisa     http://za.linkedin.com/pub/unathi-mazamisa/14/581/13b
Wilma Elizabeth Solomons
Yazeed Mogamat Peters http://za.linkedin.com/pub/mogamat-yazeed-peters/3b/834/9bb

Bachelor in Business Administration Graduates 2011
Thobela Mfeti               http://za.linkedin.com/in/thobelamfeti89
Nomakhosazana Qabithole
Cindy Krawe               http://za.linkedin.com/pub/cindy-krawe/34/353/360
Sanele Khulaphi             http://za.linkedin.com/pub/sanele-khulaphi/1a/33a/955
Ncedisile Luvyuo Macwili
Fika Molusi                 http://za.linkedin.com/pub/fika-dineo-molusi/16/b70/ba5
Shivon Jacobs             http://za.linkedin.com/pub/shivon-jacobs/90/2b6/877
Aden Vermeulen
Shakeel Hasim             http://za.linkedin.com/pub/shakeel-hashim/13/625/820
Fatima Vinoos             http://za.linkedin.com/pub/fatima-vinoos/13/285/828
Nicole Alexander           http://za.linkedin.com/pub/nicole-joy-alexander/9/476/15
Siraaj Khan
Bethwill Cloete             http://za.linkedin.com/pub/bethwill-cloete/13/199/639
Alister Knowles
Tanya
Phumzile Fatyela           http://za.linkedin.com/in/phumzilefaty
Charlene Brophy           http://za.linkedin.com/pub/charlene-brophy/5/2b0/714
Nicole Russell             http://za.linkedin.com/pub/nicole-russell/13/338/194

Bachelor in Business Administration Graduates 2010
Adeeb Samsodien       http://za.linkedin.com/pub/adeeb-samsodien/17/265/408
Jasmine Magansetela   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/jasmine-iviwe-magantsela/20/691/b36
Tracy Adams         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/tracy-adams/26/65b/a2b
Zakiyah Toefy         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/zakiyah-toefy/13/19b/6b
Candice Newman  
Andrea Moses        
Likhanyise Mkiva   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/likhanyise-mkiva/5/b34/482
Tamara Sikepu         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/tamara-sikepu/1a/217/98a
Thobela Mfeti         http://za.linkedin.com/in/thobelamfeti89
Nomakhosazana Qabithole http://za.linkedin.com/pub/nomakhosazana-qabithole/13/540/725
Cindy Krawe         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/cindy-krawe/34/353/360
Sanele Khulaphi         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/sanele-khulaphi/1a/33a/955
Ncedisile Macwili   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/ncedisile-macwili/16/419/95
Fika Molusi         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/fika-dineo-molusi/16/b70/ba5
Shivon Jacobs         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/shivon-jacobs/13/198/696
Adén Vermeulen         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/aden-vermeulen/13/581/4
Shakeel Hashim         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/shakeel-hashim/13/625/820
Fatima Vinoos         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/fatima-vinoos/13/285/828
Niki Alexander         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/nicole-alexander/9/476/15
Siraaj Khan         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/siraaj-khan/13/202/984

Bachelor in Business Administration Graduates 2009
Patrick Maqavana   http://za.linkedin.com/in/maqavana
Sikhumbule Sambudla
Xolani Kula         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/xolani-kula/33/5ab/5a7
Asanda Dodi         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/asanda-dodi/13/939/28
Cebisa Mahlukwana   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/cebisa-mahlukwana/25/48a/173
Elroy Dicks         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/elroy-dicks/16/566/337
Frantisia Regue  
Mkhuseli Ngcube   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/mkhuseli-ngcube/13/7a4/110
Ntombiza Lingani   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/ntombiza-lingani/16/7a5/175
Pumla Sodela         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/pumla-sodela/13/938/2a2
Siyabonga Gobingca   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/siyabonga-gobingca/25/9a9/26b
Urlicia Carls         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/urlicia-carls/1b/936/51a
Nicholas Gobha   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/nicholas-gobha/13/42/198
Thembile Mbiko   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/thembile-mbiko/16/b09/543
Nombulelelo Tyholoko

Bachelor in Business Administration Graduates 2008
Khanyisa Mtombeni   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/khanyisa-mtombeni/16/299/823
Kim Hickley         http://za.linkedin.com/pub/kim-hickley/16/29a/98a
Lucinda Carolus   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/lucinda-carolus/16/29a/420
Valentino Barends   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/valentino-chivario-barends/16/29a/68a
Vashti Barends   http://za.linkedin.com/pub/vashti-barends/16/792/b89

   

The Tertiary School in Business Administration (TSiBA) was founded in 2004 with a vision to “Ignite Opportunity”.  Our mission is to be an innovative learning community that graduates entrepreneurial leaders who ignite opportunity and social change.

Sign up to our newsletter

   

News from the Entrepreneurship & Ignition Centre - 28 Mar 2014
 Read more

State-of-the-Art Tablets for Students - 28 Mar 2014

Roll-out of computer tablets for TSiBA Bachelor in Business Administration (BBA) students

 Read more

Scholarship Opportunities at TSiBA’s Open Day - 12 Mar 2014

Join us at TSiBA’s Open Day this Saturday, 15 March.

 Read more

Older news articles »

View our latest Newsletters »